Join our Team

Join our Team

A highly dedicated and motivated team, flat hierarchies, appropriate remuneration. This isn’t Berlin startup jargon. For us, this is the foundation of a respectful working atmosphere! Take a look at our job offers and maybe you'll find something exciting. If not, then send us an unsolicited application!

Benefits

Drinks4Free

DRINKS4FREE

You get water, coffee, soda and much more for free so that you are always hydrated and awake.

Flexibilität

FLEXIBILITY

You can work at night and at home if you want. But we still enjoy seeing you in the office.

Technik

TECHNIK

Laptop, work cell phone and tablet? We will provide the appropriate technology according to your needs and wishes.

Teambuilding

TEAM BUILDING

We do not neglect team activities. Also in other cities or abroad. We have already been to Prague, Amsterdam and Barcelona!

comeAsYouAre

COME AS YOU ARE

Piercings, tattoos, mohawk or mullet. It’s your inner qualities that matter!

hundeliebe

Puppy Love

There are a few pooches in our office every day. So don't hesitate to bring your dog to the office.

YOU CAN FIND US AT THE FOLLOWING LOCATION

Berlin

You can find us on over 330m2 in the Schreibfederhöfen in Berlin-Friedrichshain. The charm of old Berlin factory architecture combined with our contemporary furnished loft office offers an inspiring and pleasant atmosphere for working on our multifaceted and innovative projects. Our headquarter is conveniently located; in our neighborhood you will find a wide range of restaurants and cafés.

Leipzig

In Leipzig, we’ve had an office in the center, not far from the main railway station, since 2018. New clients brought us to Saxony and Saxony-Anhalt, and it was in Leipzig that we found a perfectly accessible and dynamic city where we opened the doors to our new office in the Basislager Coworking Leipzig. Now we are not only closer to our clients, but also offer our Leipzig-based colleagues a working atmosphere almost equivalent to that of our Berlin office.

Join our Team

Join our Team

Ein engagiertes und motiviertes Team, flache Hierarchien, angemessene Vergütung… das ist kein Berliner Start-up Blabla, sondern für uns das Fundament einer wertschätzenden Arbeitsatmosphäre! Schau dir gern unsere Jobangebote an und vielleicht findest du ja etwas Spannendes. Und wenn nicht, dann schick uns einfach eine Initiativbewerbung.

Benefits

Drinks4Free

DRINKS4FREE

Damit du immer schön hydriert bist und wach bleibst, bekommst du Wasser, Kaffee, Limos u.v.m. komplett kostenlos.

Flexibilität

FLEXIBILITÄT

Von uns aus kannst du auch nachts arbeiten und von zu Hause aus. Im Büro sehen wir dich aber trotzdem gerne.

Technik

TECHNIK

Laptop, Diensthandy und Tablet? Je nachdem was du brauchst und dir wünschst, stellen wir dir die entsprechende Technik.

Teambuilding

TEAMBUILDING

Teamaktivitäten kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz. Gerne auch abseits des Büros im Ausland. Wir waren schon in Prag, Amsterdam und Barcelona!

comeAsYouAre

COME AS YOU ARE

Piercings, Tattoos, Irokese oder Vokuhila: Du als Mensch zählst!

hundeliebe

HUNDELIEBE

Bei uns im Büro sind jeden Tag ein bis drei Vierbeiner unterwegs. Bring also auch ruhig deine Fellnase mit ins Office.

Du findest uns am folgenden Standort

Berlin

Du findest uns auf über 330m2 in den Schreibfederhöfen in Berlin-Friedrichshain. Der Charme alter Berliner Fabrikarchitektur in Verbindung mit unserem modern eingerichteten Loftbüro bietet eine inspirierende und angenehme Atmosphäre für die Arbeit in unseren vielseitigen und innovativen Projekten. Unser Hauptsitz ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen und im Kiez findet sich eine bunte Vielfalt an Restaurants und Cafés.

Leipzig

In Leipzig haben wir seit 2018 einen Standort in zentraler Lage, nicht weit vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Einige Kunden führten uns nach Sachsen und Sachsen-Anhalt und in Leipzig haben wir eine perfekt erreichbare und dynamische Stadt gefunden, um dort ein kleines Zelt aufzuschlagen. Jetzt sind wir nicht nur näher an unseren Kunden, sondern bieten unseren Leipziger Kollegen eine nahezu gleichwertige Arbeitsatmosphäre im Basislager Coworking Leipzig.