Consulting

Consulting

We show our customers the most effective way to reach your target group. More than nine years of experience in online communication have made us the perfect partner. Whether social media, website, chatbot or voice apps, we find the appropriate channels and the optimal tools for your brand, your product or your customers.

We focus on standardization and automatization methods that get the maximum out of your products or brands, without implementing a complex individual solution. Only the consultation must be customized, not the implementation.

In the first step we are driven by numbers. In other words, we analyze and develop data-based goals and actions.

This is How we do it

Step 1: Desired State

First we define a target or a to-be condition with our customers. Whether an already existing service must be digitized, an analogue product must be transported into the digital world or your target group can only be addressed online, we can handle it.

Step 2: Current State

The as-is analysis is the most meticulous phase, as data from user behavior, customer needs, your processes or your products must be carefully analyzed. We always keep in mind what your target group expects from the offer. The data is prepared catered to the project in order to pave the way to the desired state.

Step 3: Compile a Measures Catalogue

Together we compile a catalogue of measures. This serves as a foundation for decisions for the selection, prioritization and implementation of the individual measures. Not every measure has to be implemented, but we have to identify the most cost- and user-relevant ones. Potential matters here.

Step 4: Realization

Based on the priorities, the selected measures are implemented in reduced versions and tested first. We analyze every measure from the very first day and, only if the results are successful, we will realize the complete implementation.

Step 5: Continuous Performance Monitoring

Continuous success monitoring and analysis happens throughout the entire project. Digitalization is fast changing and is linked to constant innovations. For this reason alone, our clients must continuously optimize. We are happy to support our clients in creating sustainable learnings.

CONSULTING for our clients

Martin-Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

We are supporting the International Office of Saxony-Anhalt's largest university with various measures.

Learn more
Mitteldeutscher Verkehrsverbund

We have taken on the complete management of the MDV website - that means technical support, consulting and further development measures.

Learn more

Consulting

Consulting

Wir zeigen unseren Kunden den effektivsten Weg, Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen. Mehr als acht Jahre Erfahrung in der Online-Kommunikation machen uns zum richtigen Ansprechpartner. Egal ob Social Media, Website, Chatbot oder Voice Apps - wir finden die passenden Kanäle und die optimalen Tools für ihre Marke, Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Kunden.

Wir setzen dabei auf Standardisierungs-und Automatisierungsmaßnahmen, die das Optimum aus Ihren Produkten oder Marken herausholen - ohne immer eine aufwendige individuelle Lösung umzusetzen. Maßgeschneidert muss nur die Beratung sein, nicht die Umsetzung.

Wir sind dabei im ersten Schritt zahlengetrieben - heißt, wir analysieren und entwickeln auf Datenbasis Ziele und Maßnahmen.

So gehen wir vor

Step 1: Soll-Zustand

Zuerst definieren wir mit unseren Kunden ein Ziel bzw. einen gewünschten Soll-Zustand. Egal ob ein bestehender Service digitalisiert werden soll, ein analoges Produkt in die digitale Welt transportiert werden muss oder Ihre Zielgruppe nur noch online erreichbar ist.

Step 2: Ist-Zustand

Die Ist-Analyse ist die akribischste Phase, da Daten aus Nutzerverhalten, Kundenbedürfnissen, Ihre Prozesse oder Ihre Produkte sorgfältig analysiert werden müssen. Wir behalten stets im Hinterkopf, was Ihre Zielgruppe von dem Angebot erwartet. Die Daten werden projektspezifisch aufbereitet - um den Weg zum Soll-Zustand zu ebnen.

Step 3: Entwicklung Maßnahmenkatalog

Aus dem Delta zwischen Ist- und Soll-Zustand entwickeln wir zusammen einen entsprechenden Maßnahmenkatalog. Dieser dient als Entscheidungsgrundlage für die Auswahl, Priorisierung und Umsetzung der einzelnen Maßnahmen. Nicht jede Maßnahme muss umgesetzt werden, aber wir müssen die kosten- und nutzerrelevantesten herausfiltern - Potenzial zählt hier.

Step 4: Umsetzung

Anhand der Prioritäten werden die ausgewählten Maßnahmen in sinnvoll reduzierten Versionen umgesetzt und zunächst getestet. Ab dem ersten Tag analysieren wir jede Maßnahme und nur bei erfolgreichen Ergebnissen werden die kompletten Umsetzungen realisiert und ein dauerhafter Betrieb oder eine Integration vorgenommen.

Step 5: Kontinuierliche Erfolgskontrolle

Begleitend während der gesamten Betreuung, aber auch während des dauerhaften Einsatzes der entwickelten Maßnahmen, erfolgt eine kontinuierliche Erfolgskontrolle und Analyse. Digitalisierung ist schnelllebig und mit ständigen Neuheiten verbunden. Schon deswegen müssen unsere Kunden kontinuierlich optimieren - aber per Datenbasis und nicht auf Bauchgefühl. Dabei unterstützen wir gerne, um bei den Kunden dauerhafte Learnings zu schaffen.

Consulting für unsere Kunden

Martin-Luther Universität Halle-Wittenberg

Beratung für den Einsatz von Digitallösungen des International Offices

Erfahre mehr